Portrait-Olivia-Wong

LA FONDATRICE

MADEMOISELLE O a été fondée par Olivia WONG, créatrice française d’origine asiatique, afin de partager un art de vivre zen. Être zen, c’est avoir l’esprit en paix. C’est se reconnecter à l’instant présent, à notre créativité et à notre être le plus profond, apportant harmonie et calme intérieur. C’est aussi prendre le temps d’observer et de contempler ce qui nous entoure.

MADEMOISELLE O aime les lignes épurées, le style minimaliste et les formes abstraites. Elle puise son inspiration dans son environnement direct ici ou ailleurs, détourne avec plaisir les objets contemporains du quotidien, insuffle un sens nouveau et une lecture inédite du monde, ouvre et nourrit l’esprit curieux. De la mode à l’architecture, en passant par le design, la nature et le voyage, ses créations représentent des symboles forts qui témoignent de notre histoire et invitent à la méditation.

Vivant entre la France et l’Italie et voyageant régulièrement pour son travail, son mode de vie nomade lui a inspiré un mode de vie pratique, minimaliste et simple pour une vie plus zen. Passionnée également de développement personnel, elle a cultivé depuis son adolescence un art de vivre sain et positif afin de mener une vie plus libre et accomplie tant dans sa vie privée que professionnelle. Ses choix de vie ont toujours été guidés par sa soif d’apprendre et sa passion pour la création. Son parcours atypique lui a permis de toucher aux secteurs de la communication, des médias et de l’art.

Depuis 2008, elle a donc choisi de travailler en tant qu’indépendante car rien n’est plus précieux à ses yeux que sa liberté. Sa vision d’entrepreneure zen est le fruit d’une longue recherche et d’une démarche personnelle qu’elle souhaite transmettre aux jeunes femmes à travers la création d’un blog :

Superwomen’Secrets, le blog sur les vrais secrets de la réussite au féminin, selon le point de vue d’experts et d’études scientifiques, dans le but de permettre aux femmes d’atteindre leur plus haut potentiel et de créer la vie de leurs rêves.

En 2016, elle remporte le concours de création graphique d’affiches organisé par la Bellevilloise pour célébrer les 10 ans de l’enseigne. L’affiche a été imprimée en édition limitée à 1000 exemplaires et offerte à Anne Hidalgo, Maire de Paris.

NOS VALEURS

MADEMOISELLE O créé de l’art avant tout pour partager un art de vivre et une philosophie permettant aux femmes en particulier d’être plus épanouies et accomplies dans tous les domaines de leur vie. Son lifestyle repose sur des aspirations profondes et des valeurs ambitieuses.
Mademoiselle O a établi une charte éthique personnelle qui se trouve à la base des enseignements et messages qu’elle transmet, en rappelant que l’objectif ultime de notre vie est de trouver sa propre voie, et de vivre pleinement et librement.

CHARTE ETHIQUE DE MADEMOISELLE O

10 engagements

[cool-process category=”new-french-1″ type=”with-image” show-posts=”5″]

[cool-process category=”new-french-2″ type=”with-image” show-posts=”5″]

SERVICES

MADEMOISELLE O est un studio créatif spécialisé dans :

  • la décoration d’intérieur (décoration murale ou objets de la maison)
  • l’illustration d’accessoires lifestyle (vie nomade, voyage)
  • l’illustration d’articles de papeterie et de bureau, carterie…
  • l’illustration de cadeaux ou emballages

Le style privilégié est épuré, minimaliste, design pour une vie plus simple et plus zen.
MADEMOISELLE O développe des collections d’art personnelles, mais collabore également avec des partenaires tels que designers / architectes d’intérieur, entreprises dans la décoration intérieure, concept stores et lifestyle shops.

Nous sommes donc ouverts à toute proposition de projets et nous personnalisons selon vos envies.

L’ÉQUIPE

Les collections design de MADEMOISELLE O sont conçues et imaginées par sa fondatrice, Olivia Wong. Elle s’entoure également d’autres talents et artistes, alimente une créativité sans cesse renouvelée, et s’entoure uniquement de femmes pour valoriser l’expression et la sensibilité féminine, qui constitue l’identité et l’ADN de la marque.

team1

SILVIA BALDI

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

 

Silvia Baldi est italienne et designer graphique dans le secteur de la communication, de la publicité et de l’art visuel. Sa curiosité et sa passion pour l’art la poussent à chercher la beauté et la créativité dans toute chose, non seulement dans l’expression esthétique, mais surtout comme potentiel illimité de l’être humain. C’est ainsi que progressivement, elle se rapproche du développement personnel et spirituel, étudie notamment la psychologie et s’intéresse à l’intériorité comme espace créatif, associant le monde artistique au bien-être de la personne. Avec cette approche, elle se définit comme une « artiste émotionnelle », donnant à ses dessins et projets une âme afin d’exprimer autre chose que la simple beauté esthétique, portant une attention particulière au regard intérieur.
C’est cette vision qui l’a amenée à collaborer avec MADEMOISELLE O, avec laquelle elle partage une philosophie commune. La beauté intérieure révèle la beauté physique et vice-versa, avec l’esprit de rechercher l’authenticité unique cachée de chaque personne.

Collections en collaboration:
Underground, Museum Design, World Expos.

team2

MARTINA BRIGHENTI

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

 

Le cœur et la passion pour développer une idée, un geste, une couleur, une émotion. De formation technique, d’où proviennent sa discipline et son amour pour la matière, elle recherche l’équilibre imparfait de l’esthétique qui naît de la fusion entre espace, forme et couleur, et vient se combler dans la réalisation matérielle d’une idée dans toute sa pureté. L’art graphique représente la vraie nature d’un mélange de styles et de techniques, vivant d’expérimentations sans cesse renouvelées. Martina a notamment collaboré avec divers artistes et performers artistes visuels et tactiles dans le cadre d’expositions temporaires en Italie.
Collaborer avec MADEMOISELLE O a été une évidence. Les passions et centres d’intérêt partagés avec sa fondatrice les ont amenées à travailler ensemble sur des œuvres graphiques avec une symbiose extraordinaire. Une collaboration très riche, dans la simplicité et le dynamisme, qui s’exprime certainement aussi dans les collections.

Collections en collaboration:
World Symbols from the sky

Portrait-Olivia-Wong

THE FOUNDER

MADEMOISELLE O was created by Olivia WONG, French of Asian origin artist and graphic designer, in order to share a new concept: Zen Lifestyle.
Adopting a Zen Lifestyle means to create beauty inside and around us, to find harmony with itself and its environment. To be Zen is to have peace of mind. It means to be connected with the present moment, with our creativity and our deepest being, bringing forth balance and inner calm. It is also taking time to observe and contemplate our surrounding.

MADEMOISELLE O likes clean lines, minimalist style and abstract shapes. She draws inspiration from her direct environment here or elsewhere, diverting with pleasure the contemporary objects of everyday life, infuses a new sense and a personal reading of the world, opens and nourishes whoever has a curious mind. From fashion to architecture, to design, nature and travel, her creations represent strong symbols that bear witness to our history and invite meditation.

Living between France and Italy and traveling regularly for her work, her nomadic lifestyle inspired her a practical, minimalist and simple way of life. Also passionate about personal development, she has been cultivating since her adolescence a healthy and positive art of living in order to lead a more free and fulfilled life both in her private and professional life. Her life choices have always been guided by her thirst for learning and her passion for creation. Her atypical career allowed her to reach the communication, media and art sectors and work as model, actress, radio director, event project manager or video editor.

In 2017, Olivia WONG won the Graphic Design contest organized by La Bellevilloise, the famous cultural Café-bar, and created an exclusive artprint, printed in limited edition to 1000 copies, and offered to the Mayor of Paris, Mrs. Anne Hidalgo.

Since 2008, she has chosen to work as an independent because nothing is more valuable to her than her freedom. Her vision as a Zen woman entrepreneur is the result of a long research and a personal approach that she wishes to convey to young women through the creation of the blog:

Superwomen’Secrets on the secrets of success exclusively adapted to women, based on scientific studies and point of view of experts.

OUR VALUES

MADEMOISELLE O creates art design mainly to share a lifestyle and a philosophy which enable women to connect to their own creativity  and to be fulfilled in all areas of their lives. Her lifestyle is based on deep aspirations and ambitious values. MADEMOISELLE O has established a personal ethics charter that is the guideline of the instructions and messages she communicates, recalling that the ultimate goal of our life is to find our personal purpose and live fully and freely.

ETHICS CHARTER OF MADEMOISELLE O

10 commitments

  • 1.BEAUTY

    CREATE AND TRANSMIT THE BEAUTY

    because being surrounded by beautiful things inspires, heals and purifies the mind and connects us with our inner beauty.

  • 2.HEALTHY

    ADOPT A HEALTHY AND BALANCED LIFESTYLE

      take care of your body and mind using natural methods to be healthy while respecting the environment.

  • 3.RESPONSIBILITY

    CONTRIBUTE TO THE WORLD AND THE EVOLUTION OF OUR SOCIETY

    Becoming aware of your individual responsibility is an effective way to impact society, because the actions of a single person can make the difference.

  • 4.COACHING

    TEACHING OTHERS HOW TO ACCOMPLISH SUCCESS

    Experience and personal knowledge is about self-realization, but it can also inspire and change the lives of others.

  • 5.GENDER EQUALITY

    TAKE ACTIVE ROLE IN GENDER EQUALITY CONTRIBUTION

    Women are still under-represented in many areas, yet they could make a significant contribution to the world.

  • 6.DISCIPLINE

    FOLLOW CONSTANT DISCIPLINE FOR PROGRESS

    Determine yourself to try and try again and again, even when you fail, by continuing to believe that everything is possible in spite of appearances and even if nobody believes in it anymore.

  • 7.GRATITUDE

    DOING YOUR BEST AND BEING THANKFUL:

    Stop complaining and replace the complaint with gratitude for all good things that happen to us in life.

  • 8.OPTIMISM

    LEAD YOUR SPIRIT TO THE POSITIVE

    To be more joyful and attract optimistic people who make us constantly evolve.

  • 9.TRAVEL

    TRAVELING IN THE WORLD

    To open up to new cultures and civilizations, and new systems of thought, to see the world differently and be more tolerant.

  • 10.INTEGRITY

    ACT WITH AUTHENTICITY AND INTEGRITY

    In the respect of oneself and others, and carry out self-examination when necessary.

SERVICES

MADEMOISELLE O is a graphic studio specialized in:

  • interior decoration (graphic artprints, wall decoration and home furniture)
  • illustration of lifestyle accessories (nomadic lifestyle, travelling)
  • illustration of stationery items and office supplies,
  • illustration of gifts and packagings

Our preferred design style is refined, pure, simple and minimalist to respect a Zen Design style, creating harmony in interiors and peace of mind.

MADEMOISELLE O creates personal art collections, and collaborates with partners as well, such as interior design and home furniture companies, interior designers and architects, concept stores and lifestyle shops.

We are open to any proposal of projects. We will customize according to your specifications.

OUR TEAM

MADEMOISELLE O graphic design collections are designed and imagined by its founder, Olivia Wong. She also works with other talents and women artists. This artistic emulation nourishes a constantly renewed creativity, that is why she surrounds herself only with women to value the expression and the feminine sensibility, which constitutes the identity and the DNA of the brand.

team1

SILVIA BALDI

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

 

Silvia Baldi is an Italian graphic designer in the field of communication, advertising and visual art. Her curiosity and passion for art push her to seek beauty and creativity in everything, not only in aesthetic expression, but above all as an unlimited potential of the human being. Thus, gradually, she gets closer to personal and spiritual development, studies psychology in particular and is interested in interiority as a creative space, associating the artistic world with the well-being of the person. With this approach, she defines herself as an “emotional artist”, giving her drawings and projects a soul to express something other than mere aesthetic beauty, paying particular attention to the inner observation.

It is this vision that led her to collaborate with MADEMOISELLE O, with whom she shares a common philosophy. Inner beauty reveals physical beauty and vice versa, with the spirit of seeking the unique, hidden genuineness of each person.

team2

MARTINA BRIGHENTI

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

 

The heart and the passion to develop an idea, a gesture, a color, an emotion. From technical training, from which her discipline and her love for the material come, she seeks the imperfect equilibrium of the aesthetics that arises from the fusion of space, form and color, and comes to be filled in the material realization of a idea in all its purity. Graphic art represents the true nature of a mix of styles and techniques, living with ever-changing experiments. Martina has collaborated with various artists and visual and tactile performers artists for temporary exhibitions in Italy.

Working with MADEMOISELLE O was obvious. The passions and interests shared with her founder led them to work together on graphic artworks with extraordinary symbiosis. A very rich collaboration, in simplicity and dynamism, which is certainly expressed also in the collections.